Team & Kontakt

Auskunft

Karin Kopf und Sandra Salcher
Telefon: (0 90 87) 920 717-12
Fax: (0 90 87) 920 717-10
E-Mail: mklr@bezirk-schwaben.de

Museumsleitung

Conny Zeitler M.A.
Telefon: (0 90 87) 920 717-12
E-Mail: conny.zeitler@bezirk-schwaben.de

Wissenschaft

Dr. Bruno Langner
Telefon: (0 90 87) 920 717-14
E-Mail: bruno.langner@bezirk-schwaben.de 

Nadja Bühler M.A.
Telefon: (0 90 87) 920 717-20
E-Mail: nadja.buehler@bezirk-schwaben.de

Wissenschaftliches Volontariat

Celine Schmid M.A.
Telefon: (0 90 87) 920 717-22
E-Mail: celine.schmid@bezirk-schwaben.de 

Sammlung

Martin Beer M.A.
Telefon: (0 90 87) 920 717-18
Fax: (0 90 87) 920 717-10
E-Mail: martin.beer@bezirk-schwaben.de 

Fotodokumentation

Matthias Meyer
Telefon: (0 90 87) 920 717-13
Mobil: (0160) 944 561 91
E-Mail: matthias.meyer@bezirk-schwaben.de

Restaurierung

Horst Geppert
Telefon: (0 90 87) 920 717-25
E-Mail: horst.geppert@bezirk-schwaben.de 

Bundesfreiwilligendienst

Valentin Schenk
Telefon: (0 90 87) 920 717-21
E-Mail: valentin.schenk@bezirk-schwaben.de 

Technischer Dienst

Wolfgang Mack
Telefon: (0 90 87) 920 717-24
E-Mail: wolfgang.mack@bezirk-schwaben.de 

Michael Thum
Telefon: (0 90 87) 920 717-24
E-Mail: michael.thum@bezirk-schwaben.de 

Hans Sprößer
Telefon: (0 90 87) 920 717-24
E-Mail: hans.sproesser@bezirk-schwaben.de